Planetcaveman's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Movie Ideas!

How cool would it be if Bruce Willis were to team up with Michael Chiklis for a buddy com..er..headsmashing movie!  They’d be brothers who can’t stand each other and haven’t spoken in 10yrs but are forced to put their differences aside when they discover they can do all sorts of cool violent acts while making witty one liners and get paid a lot for it.

I can kill you with a spoon

I can kill you with a spoon

 +

I'd look tougher with a 1911

I'd look tougher with a 1911

=

Cooler than an Ahhnold movie back when his English was worse than Bush’s is now. 

 

Also, I also think we should get a movie starring both Al Pacino and Christopher Walken, I don’t know what the plot would be but, seriously, do you even needa plot with both those guys?  You could just have them yelling and ranting the whole time with a few people being shot for gambling debts and a scene where the ex-wife’s new boyfriend is used as a sniper decoy and I’d be all set.

"Ok, Bernard, take out Manning at the knees"

"Ok, Bernard, take out Manning at the knees"

This hasn't been up just my ass"

This hasn't been up just my ass"

October 9, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I definitely would like to see Willis and Chiklis side by side kicking some anti American ass!!!!

    I say they form a counter terrorism squad called “The Bald Eagles”, and we send them to Afghanistan to finish the job!

    Cassandros

    Comment by Cassandros | November 5, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

